Studies


First attempt on studyblr.

I came across studyblr when I was on tumblr scrolling down the dashboard. Studyblr is like a tumblr where you post all that you would like to share abt your studies, ranging from class notes, exams tips to the stationeries you’re using and easy doodles to do to make ur notes interesting!
Idk about you, but for me, studyblr makes studying fun!
I usually make long notes and tried to crammed everything in my head and when it comes to the exam day, bam. I lost it all ha ha ha.

Quality over quantity, kays please. #lessonoftheday

Anyway, I have this habit from back when I was sitting for SPM, I love taking pictures of me studying. Not the damn selfies ofcourse, bookfies…? Hahaha the books, the notes and my surroundings when I’m studying. The reason why is simply because I believe that hardwork pays. And these will all be the token of my struggles and the hardships I’ve been thru. That one day I’ll be able to proudly pat myself in the back saying, “You made it!” and that, my friend, would be the best feeling evahhh.

Leave a comment